Revision

Timetable

  Monday 27th February Tuesday 28th February Wednesday 1st March Thursday 2nd March Friday 3rd March Monday 5th March
  Sports Hall Sports Hall Sports Hall Sports Hall Sports Hall Assembly Hall
9:00am English Language (172)
1 hour 45 mins
Biology - Core (172)
1 hour
RE U3 (88)
1 hour 30 mins
History (126)
1 hour 45 mins
English Literature (172)
2 hour 15 mins
Geography P2 (70)
1 hour 30 mins
Check start time 11:00
Physics - Additional (123)
10:45
Geography P1 (70)
Dance (26)  (7 clashes)
1 hour
10:45
Physics - Core (172)
1 hour
11:00
Biology - Additional (123)
1 hour
  RE U8 (88)
1 hour 30 mins
1:15pm Food (31)
Media (20) (2 clashes)
1 hour 30 mins
Chemistry - Additional (123)
1 hour
Spanish (99)
SH&MH
1 hour 25 mins
  Chemistry - Core (172) 1h Product Design (23)
2 hours 
Fashion (33)
1 hour 30 mins
Music (7)
1 hour
  Thursday 23rd March Monday 27th March Thursday 30th March Monday 3rd April
  Assembly Hall Assembly Hall Assembly Hall Assembly Hall
L1/2        
L3/4
10:40am
  Maths P1 - 11a
1 hour 30 mins
Maths P2 - 11a
1 hour 30 mins
Maths P3 - 11a
1 hour 30 mins
L5/6
1:15pm
Maths P1 - 11e
1 hour 30 mins
Maths P2 - 11e
1 hour 30 mins
Maths P3 - 11e
1 hour 30 mins
 

Revision Documents


Helping you to achieve your Goals!

Being fully prepared is the key to exam success. At Archbishop Beck we have put together an exam support booklet which contains lots of information for students on accessing Independent learning resources, planning study time, knowing how to revise, how to answer exam questions and how to avoid stress. Students will be taking part in a series of exam preparation workshops over the course of the year to make sure that they make best use of the resources they are given. For further information please contact Mr Begusch in school.