College Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • INSET Day Monday 4th September
  • INSET Day Tuesday 5th September
  • Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • All students return Wednesday 6th September
  • INSET Day Friday 20th October
  • Ends: Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8th January
  • Half term:Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
  • Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • INSET Day: Monday 9th April
  • All students return: Tuesday 10th April
  • May Day: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term:Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Ends: Friday 20th July
  • INSET Day: Monday 23rd July